TEACHERS AND STAFF

Mr. Rick Ruhl

Principal

rruhl@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 101

Ms. Therese O'Brien

Kindergarten
tobrien@sttheresefw.org

Ext.109

Mrs. Kathy Ehinger

2nd Grade
kehinger@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 102

Mrs. Elda Oberley

Administrative Assistant

eoberley@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 100

Mrs. Tracy Miller

1st Grade

tmiller@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 110

Mrs. Amy Wiginton

3rd Grade
awiginton@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 103

Mrs. Andrea Buday

2nd Grade

abuday@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 102

Ms. Brianne Bohnstedt

4th Grade
bbohnstedt@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 104

5th Grade
@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 105

7th Grade
@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 107

Ms. Van Gessel

6th Grade
@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 106

Mrs.Julia Mead
8th Grade

@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 108

Mr. Garry Rudd

Art

grudd@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 121

Ms. Renee Gonzales

Music

rgonzales@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 114

Mrs. Julie Wolf

Resource

jwolf@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 119

Ms. Janine Schrader

Technology
jschrader@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 120

Mrs. Deidra Hall

Lunch Director

lunch@sttheresefw.org

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@sttheresefw.org