TEACHERS AND STAFF

Mr. Rick Ruhl

Principal

rruhl@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 101

Ms. Therese O'Brien

Kindergarten
tobrien@sttheresefw.org

Ext.109

Mrs. Kathy Ehinger

2nd Grade
kehinger@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 102

Ms. Brianne Bohnstedt

4th Grade
bbohnstedt@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 104

         Ms. Madison Prall

6th Grade
mprall@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 108

8th Grade
jmead@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 107

        Mrs. Julia Mead

Ms. Van Gessel

Mr. Garry Rudd

Art

grudd@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 121

Ms. Deidra Hall

Lunch Director
lunch@sttheresefw.org
Ext.122

Mrs. Elda Oberley

Administrative Assistant

eoberley@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 100

Mrs. Tracy Miller

1st Grade
tmiller@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 111

Mrs. Amy Wiginton

3rd Grade
awiginton@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 103

Ms. Mary Czech

5th Grade
mczech@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 105

    Ms. Marijean Wegert

7th Grade
mwegert@sttheresefw.org
Ext.106

Ms. Renee Gonzales

Mrs. Julie Wolf

Resource

jwolf@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 119

Ms. Janine Schrader

Technology
jschrader@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 120

      Mr. Robert Childers

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@sttheresefw.org