TEACHERS AND STAFF

Mr. Rick Ruhl

Principal

rruhl@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 101

Mrs. Amber Compton

Secretary

acompton@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 112

Mrs. Melissa Chapin

Kindergarten

mchapin@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 109

Mrs. Andrea Buday

2nd Grade

abuday@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 102

Mrs. Mary Czech

4th Grade

mczech@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 104

Mrs. Lindsay Lehman

6th Grade

llehman@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 106

Mrs. Angela Runion

8th Grade

arunion@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 108

Mr. Garry Rudd

Art

grudd@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 121

Ms. Janine Schrader

Computer

jschrader@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 120

Mrs. Julie Jauregui

Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Deidra Hall

Lunch Director/

AfterCare Teacher

lunch@sttheresefw.org

Mrs. Marissa Wren

Before Care Teacher

Mrs. Elda Oberley

Administrative Assistant

eoberley@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 100

Mrs. Cindy McAfee

Pre Kindergarten

cmcafee@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 111

Mrs. Tracy Miller

1st Grade

tmiller@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 110

Mrs. Kathy Ehinger

3rd Grade

kehinger@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 103

Ms. Sarah Beaver

5th Grade

sbeaver@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 105

Mr. Chad Hormann

7th Grade

chormann@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 107

Mrs. Paula Henry

P.E.

phenry@sttheresefw.org

Ms. Renee Gonzales

Music

rgonzales@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 114

Mrs. Julie Wolfe

Resource

jwolfe@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 119

Mrs. Betsy Till

Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Kayleigh Babin

Teacher Assistant

Mr. Mike Compton

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@sttheresefw.org

Contact Us

Copyright Saint Therese Catholic School 

Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 260-747-2343

Email: eoberley@sttheresefw.org

Address

2222 Lower Huntington Road

Fort Wayne IN, 46819