TEACHERS AND STAFF

Mr. Rick Ruhl

Principal

rruhl@sttheresefw.org

Ext. 101

Mrs. Kathy Ehinger

2nd Grade/3rd Grade
kehinger@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 102

Ms. Brianne Bohnstedt

4th Grade
bbohnstedt@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 104

         Ms. Madison Prall

6th Grade
mprall@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 108

8th Grade
jmead@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 107

        Mrs. Julia Mead

Ms. Van Gessel

Mr. Garry Rudd

Art
grudd@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 121

Mrs. Elda Oberley

Administrative Assistant
eoberley@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 100

Mrs. Tracy Miller

Kindergarten/1st Grade
tmiller@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 111

Ms. Lesly Cardenas

5th Grade
lcardenas@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 105

    Ms.  Sherri Emerson

7th Grade
mwegert@sttheresefw.org
Ext.106

Music
 

Mrs. Julie Wolf

Resource
jwolf@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 119

Ms. Janine Schrader

Technology
jschrader@sttheresefw.org
Ext. 120

Ms. Julie Bohnstedt

Lunch Director
lunch@sttheresefw.org
Ext.122